My VBS
Home »
Be with Us » Sisterhood » Sisterhood Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type
Be With Us


Sisterhood Calendar

for 5774 / 2014

DayDateTimeEvent
 
February
Thursday 2/20/14 7 PM Mah Jongg Tournament
Friday 2/28/14 6 PM Rimonim / Ha'Yay Olam Awards
 
March
Sunday 3/2/14 noon - 2 PM Feed the Hungry
Tuesday 3/4/14 7 PM VA'AD Meeting
Tuesday 3/11/14 10:30 AM Legacy Movie Club
Wednesday 3/12/14 10 AM Knitting Needles
Thursday 3/20/14 7 PM Mah Jongg Tournament
Saturday 3/22/14 7 PM N'Shamah Minyan
Wednesday 3/26/14 7 PM Women's Seder
Weekend 3/28-30/14 Women's League Retreat
 
April
Wednesday 4/2/14 10 AM VA'AD Meeting
Thursday 4/3/14 9 AM SHARP Legacy Tour of the Nethercutt Museum
Tuesday 4/8/14 10:30 AM Legacy Book Club
Wednesday 4/9/14 10 AM Knitting Needles
Thursday 4/24/14 7 PM Mah Jongg Tournament
 
May
Thursday 5/1/14 10 AM - 3 PM Mother's Day Boutique
Tuesday 5/6/14 7 PM VA'AD Meeting
Saturday 5/10/14 9:30 AM N'Shamah Minyan
Tuesday 5/13/14 10:30 AM Legacy Movie Club
Wednesday 5/14/14 10 AM Knitting Needles
Thursday 5/15/14 7 PM Mah Jongg Tournament Awards Night
Thursday 5/29/14 10 AM Shavuot Workshop
 
June
Tuesday 6/10/14 10:30 AM Legacy Book Club
Wednesday 6/11/14 10 AM Knitting Needles

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org


To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


About Us      |      Learn With Us      |      Pray With Us      |      Act With Us      |      Be With Us      |       Support Us      |      Contact Us      |      Site Map
powered by finalsite