My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • Torah Study 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Playground Minyan 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Parsha Discussion Group 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 6:00 PM
    Sunday - November 2, 2014
    • Mitzvah Day 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Hazak 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn Hoffman
    • Lunch & Learn 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • USY Far West LEAD Board Leadership Retreat Senior USY and 8th Grade Presidents only
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • Dinner for Docs 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Haftorah Chanting Class 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • ECC Shabbat
    • USY Far West LEAD Board Leadership Retreat Senior USY and 8th Grade Presidents only
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    • USY Far West LEAD Board Leadership Retreat Senior USY and 8th Grade Presidents only
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Tot Shabbat 10:00 AM
    • Kid's Minyan 10:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • K-3 Frozen Night 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Sunday - November 9, 2014
    • USY Far West LEAD Board Leadership Retreat Senior USY and 8th Grade Presidents only
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • NFL USY 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Haftorah Chanting Class 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • USY Far West New Member Kinnus 7th and 8th Grades
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • USY Far West New Member Kinnus 7th and 8th Grades
    • Torah Study 9:00 AM
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • One Soul Minyan 10:00 AM
    • Parsha Discussion Group 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - November 16, 2014
    • USY Far West New Member Kinnus 7th and 8th Grades
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 17, 2014
    • Hazak 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Mah Jong 7:00 PM
    • Haftorah Chanting Class 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • Farbrengen Service 8:00 PM
    Saturday - November 22, 2014
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Kid's Miyan 10:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - November 23, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • Yiddish ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Erev Thanksgiving Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Saturday - November 29, 2014
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Parsha Discussion Group Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Sunday - November 30, 2014
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
Adult Education
Book Club
Caring Connection (aka Healing Center)
Chesed Connection
College of Jewish Studies
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Library Minyan
Major Events
Religious Services
Rimonim Service
Sisterhood
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite