My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - September 6, 2014
    • Shabbat Service: Candice Nourian & Yoel Nozar B'nai MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha Services: Aaron Berger Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    • USY Far West Summer Programs ReunionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn HoffmanSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - September 13, 2014
    • Shabbat Service: Sarah Mostow Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Annual Campaign/Benefactors Parlor MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • Lunch & LearnSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • USY Far West Madrichim EncampmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - September 20, 2014
    • USY Far West Madrichim EncampmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • USY Far West Opening Regional EventSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - September 21, 2014
    • USY Far West Madrichim EncampmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
Adult Education
Bnai Mitzvah Service
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Major Events
VBS Connect
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite