My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • Lunch & Learn 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • Torah StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Playground MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Sisterhood Evening Book ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Shabbat Service - Adult B'nai MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM
    • Tot ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • HazakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn HoffmanSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Rimonim ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    • Torah StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Shabbat Service: Bar Mitzvah of Andrew LeonardSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • One Soul MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Shabbat Shiur Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Sunday - April 19, 2015
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 25, 2015
    • N'Shama MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Kid's MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Mincha Service: Bar Mitzvah of Zachary FaggenSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • HazakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Sisterhood Wine & Paint NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM

    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
Adult Education
Book Club
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Jewish Music Commission
Library Minyan
N'Shama Minyan
Religious Services
Rimonim Service
Sisterhood
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite