My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - January 3, 2015
    • Torah Study 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Playground Minyan 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - January 4, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn Hoffman
    • Lunch & Learn 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • VBS USY Board Progressive Shabbat
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - January 10, 2015
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Tot Shabbat 10:00 AM
    • Kid's Minyan 10:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - January 11, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • Hazak 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • USY Far West SATO/Hechalutzim Kinnus
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - January 17, 2015
    • USY Far West SATO/Hechalutzim Kinnus
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - January 18, 2015
    • USY Far West SATO/Hechalutzim Kinnus
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 20, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Saturday - January 24, 2015
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Kid's Minyan 10:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Sunday - January 25, 2015
    • Havurah Fair 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • Hazak 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 28, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • Dinner for Docs 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • USY Far West Jr USY KinnusSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Saturday - January 31, 2015
    • USY Far West Jr USY KinnusSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • VBS Connect 3rd Annual With WineSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
Adult Education
Book Club
Caring Connection (aka Healing Center)
Chesed Connection
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Jewish Music Commission
Library Minyan
Major Events
N'Shama Minyan
Religious Services
Rimonim Service
Sisterhood
VBS Connect
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite