My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • VBS Sisterhood Tour of Frank Lloyd Wright's Hollyhock House 10:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Lunch & Learn 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • Purim Megillah Reading - Early Childhood 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Purim Megillah Reading - Community 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service 5:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • VBS Sisterhood Tea and Torah with Rabbi Feinstein 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Torah StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Playground MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Shabbat Service: Bar Mitzvah of Avery MilnerSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Evening Minyan Service Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • Mincha Service: Bar Mitzvah of David GinsbergSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Purim CarnivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • HazakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn HoffmanSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • USY Far West Senior USY KinnusSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • USY Far West Senior USY KinnusSignup for an alert reminder.
    • USY Far West USY PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Shabbat Services: Bat Mitzvah of Megan ShirianSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Tot ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Kid's MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Mincha Service: Ethan SumanSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • USY Far West Senior USY KinnusSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Dinner for DocsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Farbrengen ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Torah StudySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Shabbat Services: Bat Mitzvah of Julia PalbaumSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • One Soul MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • HazakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • N'Shama MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Shabbat Services: Bar Mitzvah of Michael WeinbergSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Kid's MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Mincha Service: Bar Mitzvah of Matthew BarlavaSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
Adult Education
Book Club
Caring Connection (aka Healing Center)
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Library Minyan
Major Events
N'Shama Minyan
Religious Services
Rimonim Service
Sisterhood
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite