My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Moving Traditions Girls Group -- Carolyn Hoffman
    • Lunch & Learn 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • B'Yachad 5:45 PM
    • Kol Nidre 1st Service 6:00 PM
    • Sephardic Service 6:30 PM
    • Playground Minyan 7:00 PM
    • Kol Nidre 2nd Service 8:45 PM
    Saturday - October 4, 2014
    • Playground Minyan Yom Kippur Day 7:30 AM
    • Yom Kippur Day 1st Service 7:45 AM
    • Sephardic Services Yom Kippur Day 8:00 AM
    • Tot Shofar 9:15 AM
    • B'Yachad 10:30 AM
    • Yom Kippur Day 2nd Service 1:45 PM
    • Afternoon Family Service Yom Kippur Day 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Erev Sukkot - Early Minyan Service 6:00 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • 1st Day of Sukkot Service 8:40 AM
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • 2nd Day of Sukkot Service 8:40 AM
    • Minyan Kol Hadash 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    • Shabbat Service: B'nai Mitzvah Oliver Separzadeh & Natalie Verdi 8:40 AM
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • Tot Shabbat 10:00 AM
    • Kid's Minyan 10:30 AM
    • Parsha Discussion Group 12:30 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha Services: Aaron Yadegar Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Next Gen Sushi Making 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Hazak 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Interfaith Sukkot Dinner 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Hoshanah Rabbah Service 7:30 AM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Shemini Atzeret Service 8:40 AM
    • Tot Simchat Torah Service 6:00 PM
    • Giant Simchat Torah Roll Service 7:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Simchat Torah Service 8:40 AM
    • Kid's Minyan 10:30 AM
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • Torah Study 9:00 AM
    • Shabbat Service 9:45 AM
    • One Soul Minyan 10:00 AM
    • Parsha Discussion Group 12:30 PM
    • VBS USY Pool Party 7:30 PM to 11:00 PMRegister online here: http://www.vbs.org/page.cfm?p=1245
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Haftorah Chanting Class 7:30 PM
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • Shabbat ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    • Parents Night Out/Kids Night InSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Sunday - October 26, 2014
    • USY Far West Kadima DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • HazakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Yiddish ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • VBS College of Jewish Studies: L.A. County Supervisor Election ForumSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Adult Education
Book Club
College of Jewish Studies
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Jewish Music Commission
Library Minyan
Major Events
N'Shama Minyan
Religious Services
Rimonim Service
VBSnextGen
Young Men's Brotherhood
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite