Upcoming Events

Welcome to our virtual flyer rack!

Click on the flyer images below for further information.

Click here to view additional flyers for programs offered by our Early Childhood Center


Saturday Mornings
Torah Study with Rabbi Ed Feinstein


Saturdays at 12:30 PM
When there is no Shabbat Shiur
Mondays and Fridays

rimonim-thumb.jpg
Friday, November 8
Dec 13, Jan 10, Feb 14, Mar 13, Apr 17, May 15, Jun 12


Saturday, November 9
Nov 23, Dec 14, 28, Jan 11, 25, Feb 8, 22, Mar 14, 28, Apr 11, 25, May 9, 23, Jun 13, 27


Saturday, November 9
Every 2nd Saturday of the Month


Saturday, November 9
2nd & 4th Saturdays of each Month


Saturday, November 9
Nov 16, Jan 11, 25

winewisdom_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, November 12
Jan 21, Feb 18, Mar 17, Apr 21, May 19


Wednesday, November 13


Wednesday, November 13
Nov 20, Dec 4, 11, 18, Jan 8, 15, 22, 29, Feb 5, 12, 19, 26

farbrengen-thumb.jpg
Friday, November 15
Jan 24, Feb 21, Apr 24


Saturday, November 16
Nov 16, Jan 11, 25

hazak-thumb.jpg
Monday, November 18
Dec 2, 16, Jan 13, 27

dance-thumb.jpg
Monday, November 18

strentgh-thumb_0.jpg
Monday, November 18
Nov 25, Dec 2, 9, 16

farbrengen-thumb.jpg
Tuesday, November 19


Myra's Knitting Mavens
Wednesday, November 20
Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month

lunch-thumb.jpgWednesday, November 20
Dec 4, 18, Jan 15, Feb 5, 19, Mar 4, 18, Apr 1, May 6, 20, Jun 3, 17

 


Habitat for Humanity 
November 20-21

 

tmarim-thumb.jpg
Friday, November 22
Mar 20

nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
Saturday, November 23
Jan 11, Jan 31-Feb 1, Mar 6,
May 9

Tuesday, December 3
Jan 7, Feb 4, Mar 3, Mar 31, May 5, Jun 2

Tuesday, December 3
Jan 7, Feb 4, Mar 3, 31, May 5, Jun 2, 16
Hanukkah Petite Boutique
Thursday, December 5
playground-thumb.jpg
Saturday, December 7
Jan 4, Feb 1, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, Jun 6
nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 12
concert-121519_v03.jpg
Sunday, December 15
 
nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
Saturday, January 11
Jan 31-Feb 1, Mar 6, May 9

Saturday, January 11 
Jan 25
winewisdom_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, January 21
Feb 18, Mar 17, Apr 21, May 19

Frozen Theater Event
Sunday, January 26, 2020
nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
January 31-February 1