Upcoming Events

Welcome to our virtual flyer rack!

Click on the flyer images below for further information.

Click here to view additional flyers for programs offered by our Early Childhood Center

Ongoing Regular Programming:


Saturday Mornings at 9AM
Torah Study with Rabbi Ed Feinstein


Saturdays at 12:30PM
When there is no Shabbat Shiur

Mondays and Fridays at 10AM
Rolling Enrollment

strentgh-thumb_0.jpg
Most Monday Evenings

dance-thumb.jpg
Most Monday Evenings


​Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month at 10AM

This Week at VBS...


Friday, January 24 and Saturday, January 25


Saturday, January 25
2nd & 4th Saturdays of each Month: Feb 8, 22, Mar 14, 28, Apr 11, 25, May 9, 23, Jun 13, 27

 


Saturday, January 25
2nd & 4th Saturdays of each Month: Feb 8, 22, Mar 14, 28, Apr 11, 25, May 9, 23, Jun 13, 27


​Saturday, January 25
2nd & 4th Saturdays of most months Month: Jan 25, Feb 8, 22, Mar 14, 28, Apr 11, 25, May 9, 23, Jun 13


Saturday, January 25

 

Saturday, January 25


Frozen Theater Event
Sunday, January 26

hazak-thumb.jpg
Monday, January 27

 


Wednesday, January 29
Jan 29, Feb 5, 12, 19, 26

Next Week at VBS...

nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
January 31-February 1
playground-thumb.jpg
Saturday, February 1
Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, Jun 6

Sunday, February 2

Monday, February 3
Feb 10, 24, Mar 2

Tuesday, February 4
Mar 3, Mar 31, May 5, Jun 2

Tuesday, February 4
Mar 3, 31, May 5, Jun 2, 16
lunch-thumb.jpg
Wednesday, February 5
Feb 19, Mar 4, 18, Apr 1, May 6, 20, Jun 3, 17

Thursday, February 6  
Friday, February 7
Shabbat Shira


Saturday, February 8
Every 2nd Saturday of the Month
Mar 14, Apr 11, May 9, Jun 13

epic-save-the-date.png
Saturday, February 8

 

 

Looking Ahead...

Thursday, February 13
Feb 27, Mar 5


Friday, February 14

winewisdom_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, February 18
Mar 17, Apr 21, May 19

Friday, February 21
SHABBAT FARBRENGEN
Cantor Phil Baron

 

Tuesday, February 25

nshama-minyan-102619.jpg
Saturday, March 6
May 9

Sunday, March 8
THE WOMEN TROUBADORS: Natalie Young, Rebecca Mersky, Bryce Megdal, Rita Glassman, Various Artists

Wednesday, March 18
VBS Adult Jewish Life and VBS Sisterhood present An Inspiring Glass Art Class by Fireglass Studio

 


Friday, March 20

T’MARIM SEPHARDIC SHABBAT FARBRENGENPesach Music Special with Cantor Phil Baron

Sunday, March 22
Violins of Hope at CSUN

Friday, April 24
DARKNESS TO LIGHT SHABBAT FARBRENGEN: Cantor Herschel Fox, Cantor Phil Baron
Jewish World Watch
Sunday, April 26
JWW Walk to End Genocide

Sunday, May 17
THE JEWISH VOICE IN AMERICAN FOLK MUSIC: The Folk Experience, Art Podell, Tracy Newman, David Budin, Various Artists


Thursday, July 16

The Band’s Visit at the Dolby Theatre

Tuesday, August 25

Hamilton at the Pantages