Upcoming Events

Welcome to our virtual flyer rack!

Click on the flyer images below for further information.
Flyers are listed chronologically

Click here to view additional flyers for programs offered by our Early Childhood Center

Monday Evenings

Mondays and Fridays

Monday Evenings

Saturday Mornings at 9:00 AM
Torah Study with
Rabbi Ed Feinstein

Saturdays at 12:30 PM

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16
March 16; April 20; May 18; June 15
Tuesday, February 19
March 19; April 2,16; May 7,21; June 18
Wednesday, February 20
March 20; April 17; May 15; June 19
Wednesday, February 20
March 6,20; April 3,17; May 1,15; June 5
Wednesday, February 20
Friday, February 22
March 22, May 31
Saturday, February 23
March 9,23; April 13,27; May 11,25; June 8
Teen Torah Study
with Rabbi Avi Taff

Saturday, February 23
March 23; April 27; May 25; June 22

Saturday, February 23
March 9,23; April 13,27; May 11,25; June 8,22

Saturday, February 23
March 9,23; April 13,27; May 11,25; June 8,22

Saturday, February 23
March 9,23; April 13; May 11; June 8
Monday, February 25
March 4,18; April 1,15; May 6,20

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, February 28

Saturday, March 2
April 6; May 4; June 1

Saturday, March 2
Shabbat Shiur
Professor Ken Stein

Tuesday, March 5
April 2; May 7; June 4,18

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6
April 9; May 8

Friday, March 8
April 12; May 10,17; June 14

Saturday, March 9
SHABBAT SHIUR
Modern Day Zionism - JNF Investing for the Long Term
with Alyse Golden Berkley, President, Jewish National Fund, Greater Los Angeles

Sunday, March 10

Monday, March 11 through Friday, March 15

 

Monday, March 11 and
Monday, May 13

Tuesday, March 12
April 9; May 14; June 11

Saturday, March 16
SHABBAT SHIUR

"Antimsemitism is Anti-American: Now is the Time to Go on Offense!" with guest speaker Adam Milstein

Saturday, March 16

Wednesday, March 20
Tot Megillah Reading, Pizza Dinner, Woodschlock Shpiel and Celebration and Hamentaschen Reception 

Sunday, March 24
PURIM CARNIVAL

Friday, March 29

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30
May 11

Sunday, March 31

Sunday, March 31
Jewish World Watch
Walk to End Genocide

Saturday, April 20
Community Passover
Second-Night Seder

Sunday, April 28

Saturday, May 11

July 29 - August 11, 2019