My VBS
Home »
About Us ยป Calendar
Tools :
Valley Beth School email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Thursday - January 2, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - January 4, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Noah & Hannah Safer-Brickman B'nai Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Evan Pearlman Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 7, 2014
    Wednesday - January 8, 2014
    Thursday - January 9, 2014
    • Dinner for Docs
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 10, 2014
    • N'Shama Weekend Retreat
    Saturday - January 11, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Evan Manavi Bar Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Evan Avicasis Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM
    Sunday - January 12, 2014
    Monday - January 13, 2014
    Wednesday - January 15, 2014
    Thursday - January 16, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - January 18, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Eliana & Yonit Robin B'not Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    Sunday - January 19, 2014
    Wednesday - January 22, 2014
    Thursday - January 23, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - January 25, 2014
    • VBS Connect: With Wine & Cheese 7:30 PM
    Sunday - January 26, 2014
    Monday - January 27, 2014
    Wednesday - January 29, 2014
    Thursday - January 30, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 31, 2014
  • Saturday - February 1, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha: Garrett Knoller Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday - February 2, 2014
    Tuesday - February 4, 2014
    Wednesday - February 5, 2014
    Thursday - February 6, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - February 8, 2014
    • Shabbat Service 8:45 AM
    • Parsha Discussion 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Jacob Rothman Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday - February 9, 2014
    • ECLC Performing Arts Academy Presents: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 6:00 PM
    Monday - February 10, 2014
    Wednesday - February 12, 2014
    Thursday - February 13, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - February 15, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Ethan Hamburg Bar Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Parsha Discussion 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: David Bloom Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 19, 2014
    Thursday - February 20, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - February 22, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Joshua Esmailzadeh Bar Mitzvah 8:45 AM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Sophia & Isabel Miller B'nai Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday - February 23, 2014
    Monday - February 24, 2014
    Tuesday - February 25, 2014
    Thursday - February 27, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - February 28, 2014
  • Saturday - March 1, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha: Tessa Gordon Bat Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 4, 2014
    • Walking together in the Ways of God - Lecture Series 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 5, 2014
    Thursday - March 6, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - March 8, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Micah Levenstein Bar Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Rebecca Kaplan Bat Mitzvah 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Andrew Stitely Bar Mitzvah 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday - March 10, 2014
    Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    • Walking together in the Ways of God - Lecture Series 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - March 13, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - March 15, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Ashley Konheim Bat Mitzvah 8:45 AM
    Sunday - March 16, 2014
    Tuesday - March 18, 2014
    • Walking together in the Ways of God - Lecture Series 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 19, 2014
    Thursday - March 20, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - March 21, 2014
    Saturday - March 22, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Abigail Foygelman 8:45 AM
    Monday - March 24, 2014
    Wednesday - March 26, 2014
    Thursday - March 27, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - March 29, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha Service: Jack Greenbaum Bar Mitzvah 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Sunday - March 30, 2014
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • VA'AD Meeting 10:00 AM
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Legacy Tour of the Nethercutt Museum 9:00 AM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Joshua Nemani/Ethan Sharim B'nai Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    Sunday - April 6, 2014
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • Legacy Book Club 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Knitting Needles 10:00 AM
    • Knitting Needles Group 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 12, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Ariella Meppen Bat Mitzvah 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • Offices Closed for Passover
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Offices Closed for Passover
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 19, 2014
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Offices Closed for Passover
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • Offices Closed for Passover
    • No Teen Tuesday - Happy Passover! 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Mah Jongg TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Shabbat TakeoutSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 26, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Gillian Block Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Michaela Dyne Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Samuel Koeppel Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday - April 27, 2014
    • JWW Walk to End GenocideSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • No Teen Tuesday - Happy Passover!Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
  • Thursday - May 1, 2014
    • Mother's Day BoutiqueSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - May 2, 2014
    Saturday - May 3, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Daniel Schulman Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM
    Sunday - May 4, 2014
    Monday - May 5, 2014
    Tuesday - May 6, 2014
    • VA'AD MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 7, 2014
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - May 10, 2014
    Monday - May 12, 2014
    Tuesday - May 13, 2014
    • Legacy Movie ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 14, 2014
    • Knitting NeedlesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Thursday - May 15, 2014
    • Dinner for DocsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Mah Jongg Tournament Awards NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 17, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Matthew Samuels Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Jordyn Glucksman Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Sophie Luchs Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday - May 19, 2014
    Wednesday - May 21, 2014
    Thursday - May 22, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - May 24, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha: Nicole Reiner Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday - May 26, 2014
    • Adam Schreiber Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - May 29, 2014
    • Shavuot WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • VBS Brotherhood/Men's Club: Networking NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - May 31, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Keith & Kyle Burns B'nai MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Shervice: Samantha Kaplowitz/Louie Kulber B'nai MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    • Shabbat Mincha: Nathaniel Freson Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • Monday - June 2, 2014
    • Hazak Closing BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Thursday - June 5, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - June 7, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha Services: Samuel Koeppel Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 10, 2014
    • Legacy Book ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - June 11, 2014
    • Knitting NeedlesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Thursday - June 12, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - June 14, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Ethan Permaul Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha Service: Leo Liss Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha Service: Julia Kushell Bat MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 18, 2014
    Thursday - June 19, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - June 21, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Yoel Nozar Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Services:Nima & Kia Khazani B'nai Mitzvah Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Shabbat Mincha Service: Ethan Zimmerman Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - June 26, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - June 28, 2014
    • Shabbat services: Megan Berkovits & Rebecca Berkovits B'not MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
  • Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - July 26, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Jacob Simantob Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - July 31, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - August 16, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha: Jonah Pearl Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - August 23, 2014
    • Shabbat Services: Joshua Levine & Kayla Levine B'nai MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Shabbat Mincha Services: Aaron Yadegar Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - September 6, 2014
    • Shabbat Mincha Services: Aaron Berger Bar MitzvahSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • H.O.P.E. Unit FoundationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014  >
Administrative Holidays
Adult Education
Bnai Mitzvah Service
Book Club
Caring Connection (aka Healing Center)
Chesed Connection
College of Jewish Studies
Etz Chaim Learning Center Events
H.O.P.E. Unit Foundation
Hazak
Jewish Music Commission
Major Events
Men's Club
Sisterhood
VBSnextGen
Youth Department

 

Valley Beth Shalom   
A Conservative Congregation   
15739 Ventura Blvd   
Encino, California 91436   

Phone: (818) 788-6000 
Fax: (818) 995-0526         
E-mail: info@vbs.org

 

 
To make a donation to Valley Beth Shalom, please click the image below:


powered by finalsite