Sign In Forgot Password

Sukkot, Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah

Please note: Dates and Times are Subject to Change

Erev Sukkot
Friday, October 2

Candle Lighting 6:18pm

7:30am Morning Minyan
5:00pm Kabbalat Shabbat and Erev Sukkot with Rabbi Ed Feinstein and Cantor Phil Baron

Sukkot
Saturday, October 3

Candle Lighting 7:24pm

9:00am Torah Study
10:00am Shabbat and Sukkot Services with Rabbi Ed Feinstein and Cantor Phil Baron
6:00pm Evening Minyan

Sukkot
Sunday, October 4

Havdalah 7:09pm

10:00am Sukkot Services with Rabbi Joshua Hoffman and Cantor Herschel Fox - Lulav and Kiddush in Sukkah
6:00pm Evening Minyan and Havdalah with Rabbi Noah Farkas
7:00pm Hasidic Melodies with Rabbi Ed Feinstein and Cantor Herschel Fox

Monday, October 5
Hol Hamoed Sukkot

7:30am Morning Minyan with Hallel and Lulav
6:00pm Evening Minyan
8:00pm Adult Game Night with Rabbi Joshua Hoffman

Tuesday, October 6
Hol Hamoed Sukkot

7:30am Morning Minyan with Hallel and Lulav
7:00pm Sukkot Foodie Program with Rabbi Noah Farkas

Wednesday, October 7
Hol Hamoed Sukkot

7:30am Morning Minyan with Lulav and Hallel with Rabbi Noah Farkas
5:00pm Story time with Rabbi Ed Feinstein
6:00pm Evening Minyan
8:00pm "How Do You Tell A Story" An Interview with Rabbi Ed Feinstein and Steve Pearlman

Thursday, October 8
Hol Hamoed Sukkot

7:00pm Musical program with Cantor Phil Baron and guest Adam Del Monte, Flamenco Guitarist 

Friday, October 9
Hoshana Raba/Erev Shemini Atzeret

Candle Lighting 6:08pm

7:30am Morning Minyan
5:00pm Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Noah Farkas and Cantor Herschel Fox

Saturday, October 10
Shemini Atzeret/Erev Simchat Torah

Candle Lighting 7:15pm

9:00am Torah Study
10:00am Shabbat and Shemini Atzeret with Yizkor and Geshem Services with Rabbi Noah Farkas and Cantor Herschel Fox
7:00-9:00pm Simchat Torah Celebration Service and Zoom Breakout Rooms

Sunday, October 11
Simchat Torah

Havdalah 7:00pm

10:00am Simchat Torah Services with VBS Clergy, Hatan Breishit
5:00-6:30pm Car Mitzvah Simchat Torah Celebration

Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781