Sign In Forgot Password

Leadership of Brotherhood

Our Board

Jason Stern-President
Jonathan Hartman-Co-President
Eric Goldman-Treasurer/Secretary
Eric Schreiber- Legal/ Activities-Vice President
Daniel Epstein- Communications/Graphics/Advertising
Ronen Kleinman Programming
Rabbi Joshua Hoffman-Religious Chair
Brian Link-Member at Large
Sean Herstein-Member at Large
Jeremy Broekman-Member at Large

If you would like to get involved please contact us at

Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780