Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Israeli Dance Winter Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMMalkin Hall

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMMalkin Hall

3. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMMalkin Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Malkin Hall

Register below!

Register

VBS Adult Education

Israeli Dance with Susan North Gilboa

WINTER SEMESTER: 9 sessions $135.00 or $18.00 for individual classes
SPRING SEMESTER: 6 sessions for $90.00 or 
$18.00 for individual classes


WINTER SESSIONS

Check all dates you wish to attend.

SPRING SESSIONS

Check all dates you wish to attend.


Payment Options:
*ACH (e-check) - MUST BE LOGGED INTO VBS ACCOUNT. No processing fees. CLICK HERE to access instructions for how to add an ACH/e-check to your account.

*Credit Card - A 3.25% processing fee will be assessed for all credit card charges. To eliminate this fee, please select ACH/eCheck as your payment option.  We are unable to waive credit card processing fees. 

If you need assistance with your payment method, please contact the VBS Accounting Office: 818-788-6000
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784