Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Monday

Past Sessions
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

10am-12:15pm: Presentations and Activities (listed below) available in person AND via Zoom

12:15-1pm: Lunch of bagels and cream cheese will be available for a small fee or bring your own bag lunch and schmooze with fellow Hazak members

1-2pm: Hazak Torah Study with Clergy

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784