Sign In Forgot Password

The Inner Life of Men

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

For Men 50+

Facilitator Harvey Keenan will guide conversation to renew your spirits. Newcomers welcome!

Contact Harvey for more information:
818.480.1800
harveykeenan1@gmail.com

Learn more >

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784