Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Morning Meditation with Cantor Baron

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

2. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

3. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

4. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

5. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

6. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

7. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

8. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

9. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below

10. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMZoom, link below
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom, link below

Quiet the mind while opening up the soul: Join Cantor Baron for a weekly Meditation session on Tuesdays at 9:00am. A wonderful way to begin your day and a great time of the week to remind yourself to be present and grateful, acknowledging the possibility of holiness in every moment of every day.

Click HERE to join via Zoom! Passcode: VBS

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784