Sign In Forgot Password

Haverim Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784