Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Lebovitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

February 14 - special session with Jared Skoff, Rabbinic Intern

Learn More Here>

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784