Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

13. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

Do you have 60 minutes to learn Torah while enjoying lunch with your VBS friends? Throughout the year, Rabbi Ed Feinstein conducts series of informal learning session on scheduled Wednesdays at 12:30pm. Tune in on Zoom while enjoying your lunch! At each session the Rabbi Feinstein will lead us with a lecture and discussion of the relevant weekly topic.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ON ZOOM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782