Sign In Forgot Password

VBS Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBernstein Balcony Seminar Room

2. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bernstein Balcony Seminar Room

All are welcome • All you need is the love of literature and the desire to discuss your ideas with a group

VBS Book Club Meeting Dates & Book List 2023-24

Meeting Date    

Book Title

Author

September 5, 2023 The Third Daughter Talia Carner
October 3, 2023 The Prison Minyan Jonathan Stone
November 7, 2023 Conan Doyle for the Defense Margalit Fox
December 5, 2023 Who By Fire  Matti Friedman
January 2, 2024 Portrait of an Unknown Woman Daniel Silva
February 6, 2024 The Last Sheytl Max Gross
March 5, 2024 In the Image Dara Horn 
April 2, 2024 Our Country Friend   Gary Shteyngart
May 7, 2024 The Four Mothers Shifra Horn
June 4, 2024 The American Way: A True Story of 
Nazi Escape, Superman, and Marilyn Monroe
Stapinski & Siegler
June 18, 2024 Book Choosing Session for the 2024-25 Reading List  
 

Click here for more information

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784