Sign In Forgot Password

VBS Discovery Circle with Rabbi Feinstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSchulweis Chapel

2. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSchulweis Chapel

3. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSchulweis Chapel

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSchulweis Chapel

5. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSchulweis Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Schulweis Chapel
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Schulweis Chapel
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Schulweis Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Schulweis Chapel

You are invited to join Rabbi Feinstein on an expedition of discovery, to reveal these treasures of Jewish spirit and wisdom. Open to everyone with an open mind, a ready heart, and a spirit of discovery.

VBS Discovery Circle takes place on the 2nd & 4th Shabbat of each month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784