Sign In Forgot Password

Conversation Circle (Sponsored by VBS Counseling Center)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

A Zoom room to meet and make friends, share coping skills, and end your isolation. 

Share your stories and get to know each other! Hosted by Judie Cotton, President of the VBS Counseling Center. We talk about everything and anything that lifts spirits and enhances connection.

Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00am


Click here to join on Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784